Youth Sports Leagues

Youth Sports Leagues

  Contact Email
Baseball/Softball                         

Edison Angels

John Szilagyi
Michelle D'Amato

 szilagyi@homail.com
 mdamato35@gmail.com

Edison Boy's Baseball Brian Calantoni edisonboysbaseball@gmail.com
732-407-8000
Fords/Clara Barton Little League  Eric Torok
Scott Murphy
fordsclarabaseball@gmail.com
etbauer@aol.com

Edison Midtown Softball Mike Peer
Christine Abbatemarco
mkpeer@optonline.net
cabbatem@optonline.net

North Edison Baseball and Softball

Rich Petagna
Robert Allen

 rpetagna4nebs@gmail.com
 AALLEN@jfkheles.ors

Clara Barton/American Legion #324

 Eric Torok
 Howie Bauer

 ehtorok@comcast.net
 etbauer@aol.com

Buddy Ball of Edison  Ellis Motin
 Diane Brink
 elmo61@yahoo.com
 diane.brink@gmail.com
Basketball  
Edison Youth Basketball Mark Hunt  ETYB.basketball@gmail.com
Football    
Edison Jets

Lawrence Lebrocq
Stephanie Woonur

lalebrocq@earthlink.net
webmaster@edisonjets.com
2019 Registration Form

Lacross    
Edison Wizards Lacrosse

Ken Slusser
Ron Wahler

wizardslax.com or sluss2015@gmail.com
rzwahler@yahoo.com
Soccer  

Edison United Soccer Association

Angie M. Tarighi
 Robert Nagele

 eusamicro@gmail.com
 banags@optonline.net

Wrestling    
Little Eagles Wrestling

Lawrence Lebrocq
Kevin O'Brien

lalebrocq@earthlink.net
kevette1@verizon.net

North Edison Rec Wrestling Club

Vincent Gioffre
Dolores Gioffre

vgioffrejr@gmail.com
Doloresgioffre@msn.com

Other Recreation  
Plainfield Curling Club