Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor's Office Thomas Lankey Mayor mayorlankey@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Administration Maureen Ruane Business Administrator mruane@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Administration Melissa Perilstein Administrator of Policy & Strategic Initiatives mperilstein@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Mayor's Office Mary Leight-McAvoy Administrative Asst. to the Mayor mmcavoy@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Administration William Northgrave Township Attorney wnorthgrave@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Administration Lori Williams Asst. to the Business Administrator lwilliams@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Mayor's Office Dana Ligato-Grego Community Relations Asst. dligato@edisonnj.org 732-248-7298
Animal Shelter Kirsten Briggs Manager emas@edisonnj.org 732-248-7278
Clerk's Office Cheryl Russomanno, RMC Municipal Clerk crussomanno@edisonnj.org 732-2487350
Clerk's Office Marlena McCray Deputy Clerk mmcray@edisonnj.org 732-248-7351
Code Enforcement Patty Leary Permit & Inspection Processing pleary@edisonnj.org 732-248-7259
Code Enforcement John Soltesz Construction Code Official jsoltesz@edisonnj.org 732-248-7258
Community Development Block Grant Susan Peck CDBG Coordinator speck@edisonnj.org 732-248-7379
Community Development Block Grant Joann Battagliotti Administrative Assistant jbattagliotti@edisonnj.org 732-248-7359
Edison TV Michael D'Amato Edison TV Station Manager mdamato@edisonnj.org 732-248-7426
Engineering Carl O'Brien Director of Planning & Engineering cobrien@edisonnj.org 732-248-7248
Finance Nick Fargo CFO nfargo@edisonnj.org 732-248-7325
Finance Agnes Yang Comptroller ayang@edisonnj.org 732-248-7226
Tax Collector's Office Lina Vallejo Tax Collector lvallejo@edisonnj.org 732-248-7228
Fire Department/Prevention Brian Latham Chief blatham@edisonpd.org 732-248-7567
Fire Department/Prevention Maryann Petro Executive Administrative Asst. mpetro@edisonfd.org 732-248-7566
Fire Department/Prevention Home Resale Inspections, Smoke Detector Certs 732-248-7558
Health Jay Elliot Director jelliot@edisonnj.org 732-248-7476
Health Brenda Rinaldi Executive Assistant brinaldi@edisonnj.org 732-248-6433
Health Mary Briggs Registrar mbriggs@edisonnj.org 732-248-7293
Health Center Linda Higgens Secretary lhiggens@edisonnj.org 732-248-7282
Health Center Information Hotline 732-248-7277
Health Center Nurses 732-248-7285
Health Camille Spearnock Health Inspector cspearnock@edisonnj.org 732-248-7273
Human Resources June Brescher Manager jbrescher@edisonnj.org 732-404-8604
Municipal Alliance Harpreet Uppal Program Coordinator huppal@edisonnj.org 732-248-7361
Municipal Court Kelly Sommer Court Administrator ksommer@edisonnj.org 732-248-7334
Municipal Court Vanessa Tovar Asst. Court Administrator vtovar@edisonnj.org 732-248-7335
Planning Board Lillian Triola Planning Board Secretary ltriola@edisonnj.org 732-248-7249
Police Thomas Bryan Chief tbryan@edisonpd.org 732-248-7367
Police Ronald Miezkowski Deputy Chief rmiezkowski@edisonpd.org 732-248-6457
Police Marilyn Sutkowski Executive Assistant msutkowski@edisonnj.org 732-248-7367
Police Accident Reports 732-248-7449
Police Other Police Reports 732-248-7445
Police Public Information Officer 732-248-6442
Police School Crossing Guards 732-248-7467
Police Police Auxilary 732-248-7468
Public Works Anthony Russomanno Asst. Director of Public Works arussomanno@edisonnj.org 732-248-7288
Public Works Courtney Dill Purchasing Clerk cdill@edisonnj.org 732-248-7268
Public Works Nicole Pou Clerk npou@edisonnj.org 732-248-7288
Public Works Jennifer Houck Clerk jhouck@edisonnj.org 732-248-7518
Purchasing Laura Popick Purchasing Agent lpopick@edisonnj.org 732-248-7409
Recreation Joyce Fircha Supervisor jfircha@edisonnj.org 732-248-7309
Recreation-Stelton Community Center Teen Center (2pm-10pm) 732-248-7313
Recreation-Minnie B Veal Diana Thomas Asst. Recreation Leader dthomas@edisonnj.org 732-2487316
Senior Citizen Services Judith Gillingham Asst. Director of Aging jgillingham@edisonnj.org 732-248-7345
Senior Citizen Services Medical Transport 732-248-7345
Senior Citizen Services Middlesex Nutrition Program 732-452-0377
Senior Citizens Services Senior Services 732-248-7346
Senior Citizen Services Senior outreach Service Program 732-248-7345
Zoning Department Cassandra Augustine Secretary caugustine@edisonnj.org 732-248-7371
Tax Assessor JoAnn Jimenez Tax Assessor jjimenez@edisonnj.org 732-248-7216
IT Jim DeVico Municipal Technology Coordinator jdevico@edisonnj.org 732-404-8662
IT Jeff Davids Public Safety IT Coordinator jdavids@edisonpd.org 732-404-8663
Zoning Department James Ayotte Supervisor of Compliance Enforcement/Zoning Officer jayotte@edisonnj.org 732-248-7256