2020 Holiday Schedule

The following is the Municipal Holiday schedule for 2021; Township offices will be closed these days.

Friday, January 01           New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 15 President’s Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Friday, July 5 Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 2 Election Day
Thursday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday,  December 23 1/2 Day Christmas Eve 
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 31 1/2 Day New Years Eve